Deletes the currently selected folder and all folders within. A full listing of every folder is displayed prior to deletion. WARNING: SmartFile does not use the Windows recycle bin unless you have this option set (see Delete Mode for details). If files are deleted when SmartFile is in "normal" or "wipe and delete" mode, they are not recoverable.
Access: Move the mouse pointer over the list of folders on either session and right click.